Your cart

Meet us


Our mission is to help you discover a unique selection of gems – small batches, produced by over 15,000 independent growers in the Champagne region of France. These Champagnes compare very favourably against the big brands and surpass many of them in the opinion of many of the wine reviewers, including Le Guide Hachette des Vins or Gilbert Gaillard.

 

Neil Dixon

Neil Dixon is a former chef/sommelier who lives in Champagne where he has developed a close relationship with independent Champagne grower producers. His extensive knowledge of the champagne process, from grape, to independent grower, to glasses around the world, has produced a portfolio of high quality, extraordinary-taste labels that consistently outperform Champagne name brands.

 

 

Michal Krajnik

By trade Michal is an economist (analyst), but at some stage of his life decided to leave the industry and combine his love of Champagne with business activity. Based in Zürich, Michal is your Swiss connection. Since 2016 he has been running a small car detailing business (Car Spa). Michal speaks English and basic German.

Newsletter

Ihr Warenkorb

Über uns


Unsere Mission ist, Ihnen zu helfen, eine einzigartige Auswahl an Edelsteinen zu entdecken - kleine Chargen, die von über 15.000 unabhängigen Züchtern in der Champagne-Region Frankreichs produziert werden. Diese Champagner vergleichen sehr erfolgreich gegen die grossen Marken und übertreffen viele von ihnen in der Meinung von vielen der Wein Rezensenten, darunter Le Guide Hachette des Vins oder Gilbert Gaillard.

 

Neil Dixon

Neil Dixon ist ein ehemaliger Chef / Sommelier, der in Champagner lebt, wo er enge Beziehungen mit unabhängigen Champagner-Produzenten entwickelt hat. Sein umfangreiches Wissen über den Champagner-Prozess, von Trauben bis hin zu eigenständigem Züchter, zu Gläsern rund um die Welt, hat ein Portfolio von hochwertigen, superb Weine erschaffen, die konsequent die bekannte Marken von Champagne übertreffen.

 

 

Michal Krajnik

Michal ist ein Wirtschaftswissenschaftler, aber irgendwann beschlossen, seine Branche zu verlassen und versuchen, seine Liebe zu Champagner mit Geschäft zu verbinden. Mit Sitz in Zürich ist Michal Ihre Schweizer Kontakt. Seit 2016 betreibt er ein kleines professionelle Autopflege Geschäft speichert (Car Spa ). Michal spricht Englisch und Grundkenntnisse Deutsch (so weit!).

Newsletter